Staff Directory

 

Our LEADERSHIP Team


ePerson_RedGreen Clark, Bianca
Principal
bclark@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueRed Vega, Angelica
Assistant Principal
avega@swschools.org
Reyes, Miriam
Coordinator of Administrative Services
mreyes2@swschools.org
Walker, Shontoria
Campus Instructional Specialist
swalker@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueRed Williams, Lateefa
Academic Counselor
lwilliams1@swschools.org

Our SUPPORT Team


ePerson_GreenBlue Delgado, Pablo
Truancy Officer/Attendance Specialist
pdelgado@swschools.org
ePerson_RedBlue Garcia, Daniela
LEP Clerk
dgarcia@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Garza, Veronica
Registrar
vgarza@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Lopez-Janszen, Clare
Receptionist
clopez-janszen@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Marroquin, Jessica
Communities in Schools
jmarroquin@cis-houston.org
 ePerson_BlueGreen Ovilla, Maria
CNP & Attendance Clerk
movillavaldivieso@swschools.org
ePerson_RedGreen Rodriguez, Kassandra
Receptionist
krodriguez@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Villanueva, Carmen
After School Program Coordinator
cvillanueva@swschools.org

 


Our TEACHING Team


ePerson_YellowBlue Allen, Nani
Online Facilitator
nallen@swschools.org
Amous, Kijana
CTE Teacher
kamous@swschools.org
Davis, Todd
Lab Instructor / PE / Athletics
tdavis1@swschools.org
ePerson_RedBlue Eastes, Jesse
Science
jeastes@swschools.org

ePerson_RedBlue

Eickenhorst, Sandra
Special Education
seickenhorst@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowRed Espinoza, Maria
ELL Lab Instructor
Mespinoza@swschools.org
Fritz, Diana
Spanish
dfritz@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Givan, Jaylon
Dance
jgivan@swschools.org
Gonzales, Aida
Social Studies
agonzales@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Idom, Anjanette
Business BCIS
aidom@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Klein, Richard
Science
rklein@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Marahatta, Sagar
Science
smarahatta@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowRed McConville, Kevin
Social Studies
jmcconville@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Miller (Lovall), Bernice
Special Ed, Instructional Aide
blovall@swschools.org
Nguyen, Du
Math
dnguyen@swschools.org
Padilla, Karent
Special Education
kpadilla@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Reese, Chantel
English
creese@swschools.org
Sullivan, Dawn
English
dsullivan@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Tejada, Zenia
Math
ztejada@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Thornton, Dawn
English
dthornton@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenRed Veliz, Maria
Instructional Aide – SpEd
mveliz@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Whall, Cassandra
Art
cwhall@swschools.org
Willis, Joe
Music
jwillis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon