Staff Directory

 

Our LEADERSHIP Team


Clark, Bianca
Principal
bclark@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Guzman, John
Assistant Principal
jguzman@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Reyes, Miriam
Coordinator of Administrative Services
mreyes@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Walker, Shontoria
Instructional Coach
swalker@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our SUPPORT Team


Alcover, Denise
Academic Counselor
daclover@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Barrera, Perla
Receptionist
pbarrera@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lorenzo-Green, Carmelita
Clerk
clorenzo-green@swschools.org
Gutierrez, Craig
College and Career Readiness
cgutierrez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hildago, Christina
Communities in Schools
childago@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hines, Janie
Site Coordinator, 21st Century After School Program
jhines@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Rakestraw, Giovanni
Registrar
grakestraw@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Reyes, Rosivel
LEP Clerk, Instructional Aide
rreyes@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

 


Our TEACHING Team


Collins, Derick
Science
dcollins@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
  Cotton, Bobby
Science
bcotton@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Davis, Todd
Lab Instructor
tdavis1@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Eastes, Jessie
Social Studies
jeastes@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Frasco, Yvonne
Instructional Aide
yfrasco@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Fritz, Diana
Spanish
dfritz@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Gonzales, Aida
Instructor
agonzales@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Grumulaitis, Leonas
PTLW, Computer
lgrumulaitis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Johnson, Charlene
Instructional Aide
cjohnson@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
  Lovall, Bernice
Instructional Aide
blovall@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Owens, Kelvin
PE / Athletics
kowens@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Padilla, Karent
Special Education
kpadilla@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Reeves, Gregory
PTLW Engineering
greeves@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Richard, Elizabeth
English
erichard@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Rollie, Jennifer
English
jrollie@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sanchez, Evelyn
Instructional Aide
esanches@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sullivan, Dawn
Journalism, E-colors, HCC Lab
dsullivan@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Tano, John
Math
jtano@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Willis, Joe
Music
jwillis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon